Our Distributors

CO PILOT DISTRIBUTORS

P O BOX 588

KUMEU

www.copilotdistributors.co.nz

Auckland: Steve Caplan (Director) 027 297 0137
email: steve@copliotdistributors.co.nz

On & Off premise Greater Auckland

Glennie Mabin 027 677 0927 Office/Admin glennie@copilotdistributors.co.nz

Daiv Guest 027 430 0430 daiv@copilotdistributors.co.nz

Off & On premise North Shore & Northland

Dane Jardine 027 210 0914 On Premise dane@copilotdistributors.co.nz

Waikato/BOP: Julie Gibson 021 274 2010 dandigibson@xtra.co.nz

Wellington: Neil Hickling 027 463 7127 On & Off premise Lower North Island

neil@copilotdistributors.co.nz

Christchurch: Mitch Howard 027 297 0021 Christchurch & West

mitch@copilotdistributors.co.nz

Queenstown: Carol St George 027 297 0138 Queenstown & South

carol@copilotdistributors.co.nz

Hawkes Bay: Christine Harris 027 249 2711 christineh.copilot@gmail.com